H1Z1 Quickie: Pulling a win out of my ass in a bad situation

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

(Apparently the wrong thumbnail uploaded and editing it to the correct one doesn't do anything for Steemit. So, you know, enjoy that)

Oh yeah, back with another win from H1Z1 that I probably shouldn't have been able to pull off. Thank god for oblivious people who don't notice when their teammates die. Probably will be awhile before I pull off another win, considering that most of my teammates end up being those types of idiots who are oblivious to everything. But, yeah, enjoy the clip!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You shouldve been dead....that guy who came around the rock is a complete idiot.. just one headshot....it was all he needed..

Yeah, people don't go for headshots very often in this game. He also had no idea about my teammate who was lurking around behind us. People aren't very smart on H1Z1 sometimes :)

Lucky you.. I played battlefield 1 once for some times.. i loved mosin nagant...that is the absolute beast for headshots. but people preferred gewher m95 more..Dont know why..

wow, Its great entertain-mental Gaming video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39