Fortnite highlight: Saving an annoying teammate again and again.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Yo. Back here again with some more gameplay clips. This one is from a game yesterday, where I really regretted even helping this teammate, as he turned out to be one of the most annoying people I've ever met on Fortnite shortly after this game was over with. Seriously. Guy spammed with almost 30 invites in about 70 seconds and sent me 3 messages. Sadly, my finger slipped and hit the block button where this douche couldn't contact me anymore, RIP douche teammate! Anyways, enjoy the game clip!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You snipe really well..

I was not going to watch this video as I already heard the story yesterday BUT your comment sounds like BULLSHIT. He can not snipe!!!!

Says the man who couldn't even realize he took the jeep and left me behind for a mile.

I just commented what i saw.. @erodedthoughts ..and get a room you two

Hey, you tried to push me off a cliff in a shopping cart!!!

Logic says one should not jump from moving vehicles.

Text me when you're jumping on.

You would have survived, shopping carts are very buoyant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77