Puyuma Express - A Casual Train Ride Along Taiwan's East Coast

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

螢幕快照 2018-05-18 上午12.30.01.png

Thumbnail [<-- click here to watch!!]

Dear DLivers and Steemians,

This clip is a collection of the coastal views from my train ride - Puyuma Express, from Hualien to Taipei (North bound). It is probably, in my opinion, the train ride with the most beautiful coastal scenes in Taiwan. From this clip, you can see the real look of this journey (of course, I did not film inside tunnels, which by definition are also real! lol) - trees, houses, rivers running into the pacific ocean, bridges, coastal lines, reefs, islets near the coast, ... and unfortunately factories too (yeah, I consider it a sin to build industrial factories in this heavenly place.).

The following Google Map roughly shows the path of this ride and you can clearly see that it's along the coast most of the time.

Please enjoy this 8-minute video and if you do plan to visit Hualien in the future, ask your travel agents to book a window seat at the right side! If you have not such a plan, I hope my video will trigger you to have one. ^_^


CN區朋友們好,

本人DLive視頻第二集來啦!什麼?你已經厭煩看花蓮了?好好好.... 不看花蓮了,走!帶你回台北去。怎麼回去呢?當然是搭海岸線的火車啦!跟我一起上車,看看沿途的海景風光吧!這是我搭乘的「普悠瑪號」,到台北只要兩小時喔!花蓮至宜蘭這一段,才有海景,之後就進入北部山脈裡面去了,不停在山巒與隧道間進出。所以,我這一段影片就是海景總集結!你可以看到壯闊的太平洋、海岸線、河流出海口、錯落的民居、礁石岩岸、車站與建築等等,也有電線桿、橋梁高架與工業園區等過度現代化的身影。[給中文區的獨家提示:6:30之後,就可以不停看到宜蘭人心中的家鄉之島—龜山島!很清楚的喔~~^^ ]

上面的地圖標示了大致的路線,你可以看到這一段的軌道多半是沿著海岸線鋪設的,下次到花蓮,如果是從台北的話,可以先睡覺,等到從宜蘭的北部山區穿出,進入蘭陽平原之後再起床來看海景^^。

弄完這一篇,我又想去了.... >_<

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Everyone, it seems dlive is having some issues displaying the video correctly (I cannot see the thumbnail), I will wait until tomorrow morning. If the issue persists, I will ask for their help.

Thanks!

p.s. If you can successfully watch the video, please let me know. Thanks!

看不了哎 一直加載不出😞

sorry... I'll see what I can do today...

Cant see your video !!!! and i also can't submit the post ;(
Screen Shot 2018-05-17 at 3.30.30 AM.png

sorry... I'll see what I can do today...

um...... Me just ok to upload and post the video post but still can watch ...... ;(

Finally can watch la ....... Mine works too ;) (although Thumbnail still not working !!!)
Screen Shot 2018-05-17 at 11.51.13 PM.png

記得之前我下去是坐車 下一次要坐火車 很漂亮的啦 ~~~ 還有妳選的音樂好聽 . 贊一個 ;p ( 坐車下去是走山路超恐怖 ...... ;o 好像不小心就真的要下去了)

開some~~~~ ^_^

我目前看到的是这个样子…挂着梯子的前提下,不知道是不是我这边网络不好😂
屏幕快照 2018-05-17 12.21.41.png

嗯,謝謝。應該都是這樣。等DLive修復看看.... 然後,恭喜啊!

casual cycling ride才精彩嘛

我大概只能把bicycle架在車窗邊,假裝自己在騎~~~~ :~~~~~

劉美女 ipfs was down so there are problems with the thumbnails and videos. 🙃

oh, no.... do I need to do anything or just wait for it to be repaired? .... :~~~~

Just wait for a bit as I believe the guys are still trying to fix it. Keep an eye out on discord in case I am not around 😉

已经有三个月没有发帖子了,今天发了一个,希望得到你的关注与支持。谢谢!@xqcai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78