Sort:  

It is so exciting man!

I love this games

did you shoot the pilot for crashing?

wow is this a movie? XD

jk, keep it up sir deathwing. Blow all of em up! :)

@deathwing stop camping.....

@deathwing , you came out of nowhere and you are killing it in Steem with stunning content. This truly shows that when one is dedicated success does not take long to follow.
@deathwing is a straight shooter and I am glad to see that he continues to give solid advice.

@jasmina, you came out of nowhere and you are killing Steemit with spammy content. This truly shows that when one is dedicated to copy pasta downvotes do not take long to follow.
@jasmina is a copy pasta master and I am sad to see that they continue to flood the website with filler comments.

run simulator....

Great! I love this movie/game

amazing I love to love it movies / games
follow me@bayusteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87