Sort:  

Still can’t make a shiny farthing on there though 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Donald Trump should be onboard STEEM. And we need real Bernie Sanders too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh what of remembering the good days of dlive. They may be bigger than us, but i believe we are stronger anf powerful than them as a community

There was a time when i was a @dlive lover, But the way they just used steemit and flew away, makes me hate them. No doubt they are doing good.

Wao thats so great. I m also dlive user. It is best platform. This platform gives you more confidence. Dlive going very well. Hopefully coming years dlive more popular in the world.

Oh wow. That's great.
It look like on the moon as dlive said their announcement on past,

I don't know whether to cheer me up or bother me. Dlive seemed like a good application to me . . . while I was in Steem. ha, ha, ha. I admit that they are doing well, but I still think that their way of "using us" was not the right one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98