Watch Them Burn Live at Hibou - 2 June 2018 - Dark side

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

ITA

Ciao Steemians! Eccovi un altro video di una delle nostre canzoni ci siamo esibiti in concerto lo scorso sabato al Centro Giovani Hibou di Chatillon!

ENG

Hi Steemians! Here is another video of one of our songs that we performed live on stage last Saturday at the Hibou Youth Center in Chatillon (Italy)!

Lyric


Desperation, desolation, my frustration

cause this isolation

it flies my mind, where no one can see

here I hope I can at last feel free

I fall asleep under my tree of desire

I can’t rise, emptiness is holding me

you gave me your hand, now you are far away

everyday I fight to find out a reason to live

take my life, my angel, you can set me free

take my life, my angel, so I can leave this way

take my life, my angel, all I want is this

save my life, my angel, from this suffering

I am alone, my life is a weak flame

I am losing my soul day after day

I am wearing a mask that you can’t understand

I can’t rise, emptiness is holding me

you gave me your hand, now you are far away

everyday I fight to find out a reason to live

so I will run away

so I will run away

away from you


Ecco alcuni Steemians che ho votato come witness.

Vi consiglio di informarvi a riguardo e considerare di farlo anche voi!

NIGXy1527882863.png

Here some Steemians that I upvoted as witness.

I suggest you to do your research and consider doing the same!

Logopit_1526496701287.jpg

Grazie per essere passati a trovarmi, un grande saluto a tutti voi e alla prossima!

Thanks for visiting me, a big salute to all of you and see you soon!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Il video lo posso guardare domani mattina, adesso c'è il "rondone" che rompe se mi metto a "trasmettere" qualcosa via etere, per cui appuntamento semplicemente rimandato!!!
Ok, ascolto effettuato, è un genere musicale che non disdegno di ascoltare, ci sono capitoli della musica che proprio non aprò assolutamente, diciamo che questo non mi fa impazzire ma qualche brano si può anche sentire senza grossi problemi, almeno dal mio punto di vista.

Mitico Mad!!come sempre!!😉🔝✌️

Anche se ormai difficilmente ascolto metallo estremo, devo dire che è un bel pezzo.

Grazie!Mi fa davvero piacere! Anch'io ho fatto una bella pausa dal metallo per qualche anno per rivoluzionare i miei ascolti, poi ho riniziato a suonare tre anni fa ed ho ricominciato ad ascoltarlo.

ma che strumento suoni?

I think your voice is more powerful than usual!👏
I feel passion for your live!!💪

Really appreciate!!😀
💪🤘✌️

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dexpartacus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19