Campaign | Let's celebrate International Women’s Day together on DLive!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

7f39d415134283.5628d49ab86aa.png

Let us celebrate women’s achievement together on DLive. It is a special day for women around the world so we decided to have an International Women’s Day Campaign.

br.png

How can you participate?

Make a video and upload it onto DLive with a message you would like to send under the theme of International Women's Day.

Ladies could also share with us memorable, inspiring or proud moments from their work or with friends and family celebrating this important day for women.
br.png

Rewards:

Up to 5% Upvote from DLive
A 10% Upvote for the best video submitted
(The DLive team will select the winning videos)

br.png

Rules:

Use tags: DLive DLiveWomensDay WomensDay
Video Length: A minimum of ONE minute
Video must be uploaded Between: March 8th - March 10th (CET)
Can be done in any languange

Unleash your creativity and show us what you can come up with!


fb.png twitter.png discord.png

Visit the DLive website!

Sort:  

Lolz, awesome. I wonder who will have the best livestream of themselves cooking and cleaning = Women's day stuff.

Lulz.

troll.png

I appreciate your comments

Really it's a great offer for all steemit user and thanks to @dlive arranging this type of Campaign. I really appreciate it :)

lets appreciate every woman and mostly our mothers the role they play in our lives really does determine our future and i thank @dlive for this initiation.
i will definitely unleash my creativeness and upload mine.

What happened to mother's day? I didn't know it got cancelled.

Wow great initiative, I'm in

This is awesome, if you could check our my video on Dlive I would really appreciate it! I talk about the important women in my life :)

https://dlive.io/video/crypto-moon/29df8440-2320-11e8-b42f-3d4b73b53f02

womens.jpg

Thanks!

Women are great companions and we aren't complete without them, so I say to the great mothers, wife and sister out there"you wine my love, and continue to manage we men ". Love you all.
And to Dlive I say thanks for this concept and the privilege to celebrate our mothers,wifes and sisters - Women

The Metoo campaign was starting in South Korea. It means the women's right is going up then the past.

It's a good news for all women, especially for women in South Korea.

Women give birth to a child. A big contribution to us. Happy Women's day.

They say the hardest job on earth is being a mom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78