Managing Your Finances for Freedom

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

For this DLive uncut, we talk about finances. Managing them in order to reach freedom from financial slavery.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Well said ma man :) Spending on only what's necessary IS necessary :)

Winny out...for now ;)

You got it bro. You're on the right path. Less is more

Good article . I put my voice down. This should be seen by many. Please give me also.

Хорошая статья . Я ставлю свой голос. Это должны увидеть многие. Поставь пожалуйста и мне.

Just realized this was spam when you replied the exact same thing on my other video lol

Thanks for the reminder bro. I am learning from you...God bless, truly yes, to God be all the glory!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85