[DLIVE] Passion vs Pay

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

The existing school system doesn't actually teach us to follow our passion. It teaches us to follow our pay and work our way up the corporate ladder. Which is why the majority of people become corporate slaves. When I followed my passion instead of pay at a young age, I was often discouraged. Either externally or internally because the results are rarely immediate. But I truly believe that passion is greater than pay and ultimately, those who follow their passion will get their big pay day.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Pay ia nothing in front of passion.

True! Follow your heart :)

I m following my soul but thanks dear.

Follow your soul! Yeah!

Passion is life while pay is fuel to life with your fuel you may not live and without life your fuel is useless

Being passionate for pay is the best to me ;)

That’s the best! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05