My Volleyball Timelapse video + Token giveaway

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys happy holidays to you.

I made this time lapse video from our volleyvall game yesterday morning. Hope you like it.

Now, I'm doing a little token, 2SBD giveaway to the first person to identify me in the pitch.

Just drop a clear prove of me that's it.

Good luck guys. The first person wins.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You must be the one with the T-shirt!

T-shirt where?

So It happens that I updated this post for the giveaway to be 4SBD. i.e another 2SBD for the first to tell me how many games were played as shown in the timelapse... The edited info is clearer on the @dlive link.

how many games were played as shown in the timelapse

Is it the number of rounds they played in the main game, or the number of games played on the whole field?

I can see two games though, there are some people playing football at the other side.

And if it's the number of rounds in the timelapse, it's 3.

And you are the one on black. A black track and a black singlet top like that. Probably, the coach.

Hmm... Thanks for your contribution.Yeah by your definition,I'm talking about the number of rounds of the Volleyball game... BTW, the game behind is actually Basketball.

Bro.. Volleyball make brain, but seriously am a crazy baseball fan and player...

So what was the score line? I hope they didn't trash you guys😊😊😊 @dorth.. And by the way morning bro

Wow! Baseball, that's one of the more unpopular sports in this part of the world. That's nice. Good morning brotherly.

Hahahahaha, bro.. Omo, baseball make brain oo

You're the guy holding the camera.

Lol. Or you're the umpire. 😜

Lmao....Is that how you answer your science questions? Haha!

Lol. You never chi chontin

Lol. You never chi chontin

I guess you are without T shirt

Haha!without T-shirt? Where na? lol

U have only done video... If u search the person without T shirt will give ur amount back

Someone has removed t shirt n was wipping his sweat... Yuck.. Its that u

Oh! That's our Libero. I'm not a short man... Haha.

Hahaha, I liked the video though it's fast, but nice with the music, volleyball is one of my best sports

Yeah... it's too fast of a truth.I'm uploading a moderate speed one soon. Aren't you attempting the giveaway? 😁

Nice video! Not sure which one is you but good luck to whoever guesses right :) Upvoted!

Wow! Lovely gif..hahaha... Did his air just deflate the ball? lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85