My Drawing tools || what can you learn?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone, thanks for all your lovely and sweet comment on this particular portrait. Steemit a fast growing community. Drawing is my life, I live with drawing because a day can not pass by without me putting something down to draw. I learn from my past mistakes. Some of my friends said I should repeat my portrait videos. Now here is it. My aim is to make a portrait of a God's saving heart Sir Terry Ajayi a.k.a @surpassinggoogle (I called him Omo Ga)

These are the materials I used in making the portrait of Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle.
1.Cardboard paper.
2.Hard Charcoal pencil.
3.Soft Charcoal pencil.
4.Mechanical pencil.
5.Lilly drawing pencil.
6.Son golden pencil.
7.Evolution pencil.
8.Needed Eraser
9.blade.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @dotman-art! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your works are just so nice, bravo I'm in love with them

Hahahaha, yes it by the grace of God. I'm just trying my best and am working harder than before to achieve my aims. Thanks so much. Actually drawing is my life. That's all. I love creativity.
Check this out....

IMG-20180508-WA0004.jpg
(This is the portrait I did for my dad but he is late 3days ago.)

Wow it's dope, I hope to improve better like you

Congratulations @dotman-art! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 69.12%. Estimated dollar amount of $2.96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72