DLive — Gucci Gang with Banjo & More Tunes & Requests | Come Chill

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey friends,

Excited to be streaming today on @DLive, like always, the best community on the Steem blockchain, and the chillest group of people, by far!

Come on in and request a tune. I might not do it, but I'll learn it later. Case in point? @jimmylin requested Gucci Gang on the banjo, and now that's my favorite jam!

Thanks to the amazing folks over at DLive for choosing me as last week's #dlivestar / that was an incredible honor!

Please follow me (I like to communicate and build community on here, so reach out), and start streaming on DLive. It's a little tricky at first, but it's worth the initial learning curve.

Catch you on the flip side!
— Dr. Kent

My live stream is finished, but here is my profile at DLive

Sort:  

Congrats on being a DLiveStar. You have received your 50% upvote!

Cheers, @redjepi @dlive / what an incredibly great honor! You guys are the best. I'm incredibly honored.

Because your succes,good luck and keep spirit

Nice shirt & nice hairstyle. 2x today :)

Yes Nice Style There

The Importance of Enough Sleep

Haha. I'm not sure I get enough sleep @fangcan888 :)

Always, my man @redjepi

@drkent is our DLive Star. Congrats!

I've tried using dlive app ,, but my device is not reachable.
i will buy a new phone if i have money ,, i will use dlive

loool you're already caught the flow nvm

Haha @tricki it took me a little while. Cool tune! Thanks for being there for the stream :)

yo clark kent!

Kent Clark :) Ha! Nice.

You are so good man! :)

Aw, thanks @lostinhappiness! I really appreciate it. Thanks for coming and representing DTubeDaily :) It was great to have you all there.

Danke sehr gut hoffe Ihnen auch

Servus :) Ich versuche noch, am Samstag zu deinem Stream zu kommen ...

Super freu mich

heyy kent good sound , i will prepar for you " bent chalbia " next time ;)

Hi @zoblar I look forward to it! It's a great tune.

hahahaha svirby is ok :p Maybe some ed sheeran?? :D

I really like Ed Sheeran. I'll have to play one of his tunes on an upcoming stream :) Thank you for showing up and being there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70