Global Marijuana March 2018 Vancouver (second half)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

A peaceful gathering of activists was attacked by police today in Vancouver. The crowd marched and chanted; "Legalization's a lie!"

Unfortunately, the DLive upload no longer works. Here is a 2019 upload of the event, on 3Speak.

#powertothepeople #endcannabisprohibition #patientsoverprofits

DRutter

Sort:  

That was so weird that they attacked us like that and then just rode along with us after (with attitude of course). But, it was like suddenly coming out of the war trenches and just casually walking along with the enemy lol

Upvoted and Resteemed both halves!!

Same here, going to resteem when I don't have lots posted :)

hey did you take this video and do you live in Vancouver? only asking because I was born there. I found your page from your comment on Dtubes post, I was actually going to come to your page and ask you if you have tried uploading/using DLive yet. What do you think of DLive compared to Dtube?

Hey, I'm from Vancouver and I took that video. DLive has been working well for me, but from what I understand other people are having the same issues with it as everyone has with DTube. Like I said before, I supported DTube and got more people to join there, but now that I can't even use it myself, I feel like I wasted a lot of time. I hope a really solid video platform develops soon. The future looks bright. Thanks for your comment.

Congratulations @drutter,
Your post "Global Marijuana March 2018 Vancouver (second half)" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙂🙂🙂
Just keep being with me. Cheers..


🙃🙃🙃 Unfollow @tow-heed to stop this service😉😉😉

image22-1.jpg

yea those were the days ... still not legal here though, although no one seems to give a flying bla except the cops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14