Practice makes something

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This a working draft. I wish I had a more entertaining person to pull this off. I will be using this style on the @dynamicsteemians curation posts we do. I pray it only evolves into something. Better!

I forgot to put @elamental in the video as far as credits go for his song, 'My Mic is My Lightsaber' from his album called the The Hexwrecker. You can download his album for free at Soundcloud.

This video is in direct correlation to the @dynamicsteemians post a couple of days ago.

Thank you for sharing your posts with our group:

sir.gifDiscord for Dynamic Steemians

left.gif
Discord
@dynamicgreentk.gif

teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

wow! that's a cool video with awesome background music :) it seems you really worked hard on this post, you know merging and everything.. I really do hope I could also learn how to do that and be able to make a post in just an hour hehe.... anyways congrats to all Dynamic Steemians that have been curated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28