ULOGGING on these parasites

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

About my Parasite Cleanse


Over the years as my energy would decrease , Iwould take a parasite cleanse. Usually nothing would come out of me but my energy levels would always rebound after finishing a complete cycle of a cleanse.

Typically, I would use tintures with extracted herbs. The tintures would be glycrien based or ethyl alcohol based. They always worked great. They always worked great probably because the parasite cleanse cleans your kidney and liver too!

If you read my last post you will know that I have been infected with parasites for over a year now. My normal tintures were not working effectively so I decided to use a brand of cleanse that is derived from dry herbs and are encapsulated. I saw near immediate results from this product. This product is called Scram.

What is in Scram you may ask? The same main ingredients are in Scram as in my tintures, with the exception of other herbs meant to help ease the negative effects that can happen from a cleanse that impacts the liver and kidneys so dramatically. The main ingredients in Scram are the buds from cloves, green hulls from black walnuts and wormwood. Its known that taking these three ingredients together can disrupt the parasite life cycle.

Clove(buds)

red-clover-flower-113867_1280.jpgsource

Clove is an all around super herb. Clove is a anti-microbial, anti-viral, anti-fungal, and has anti-parasitic properties. Clove is great a destroying microscopic parasites and parasite larvea/eggs.

Green hulls from Black Walnuts.

walnut-1615439_1280.jpgsource

Perhaps Black Walnut’s most well-known property is its ability to fight intestinal parasites. It is a well documented vermifuge that is effective at helping the body rid itself of parasites. As a laxative, it expels parasites as part of its cleansing of the body and the high tannin and juglone content is thought to oxygenate the blood and kill parasites. Black walnut is effective against pinworm, ringworm, tapeworm, and other intestinal parasites.-source

https://wellnessmama.com couldnt have said it better, this quote above was from that webpage.It seems based off these articles, Green hulls from Black Walnuts are especially effective for parasitic worms. I have also read that it kills the 'adult' parasites, although I can't find that much information currently. I had a hard time finding research papers on this ingredient, so im going share a webMD link just to provide more resources. I have also read that Green hulls from Black Walnuts kills the Adult stage of life for parasites.

Wormwood

wormwood-1338208_1280.jpgsource

Artemisinins are derived from extracts of sweet wormwood (Artemisia annua) and are well established for the treatment of malaria, including highly drug-resistant strains. Their efficacy also extends to phylogenetically unrelated parasitic infections such as schistosomiasis. -source

I have read that Wormwood kills the 'teenage' or the middle stage of life for parasites but that information I can not find currently. Wormwood has been shown to be anti-cancerous, anti-parasitic and works especially well against parasitic worms just to name a few benefits.

These are the three main ingredients from the product called Scram. This is the most effective product that I have ever taken for parasites. Becareful using parasite cleanses and only take exactly as prescribed by a doctor or follow the label instructions stringently. These ingredients can be toxic in different amounts than instructed or prescribed can cause very bad effects. I will take one week off after two weeks and I will carry on with the cleanse for another two weeks after a week long break.


sir.gifDiscord for Dynamic Steemians

DYNAMICGREENTK-3.gifDiscord for Steemgigs

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81