Tower Dual - Intense Match

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

A match that comes down to the last second!

My video is at DLive


Did you know?
You can win the @dynamicsteemians 100+ curation trail vote by commenting on steemit in our contests.
You get free 0.01- 0.03 cent daily upvotes on your posts from @dgi by joining the @dynamicsteemians curation trail. (info below or click the discord link in my profile)

Thanks for stopping by please remember to help a minnow a day! Post helpful links and suggest any I should add in comments.


If you enjoyed or need help with steemit see my posts and discord links for minnows listed below & on my profile by clicking on my name.

(need to learn anything steemit just ask I will try my best to provide you a tutorial)

Minnow Resource Highlights


1. Minnow Booster

Curation Have You Stumped?


Curation Explained by @elsiekjay

How To Tutorials


How to welcome new steemians

How to create a discord link that does not expire

How to follow a curation trail

How to autovote another Steemian & How to Earn

How to avoid phishing sites & scammers

dstr3.png


If you join the @dynamicsteemians (DS) discord ask for @dynamicgreentk for help, he is on 18+ hours daily to help you! We also have Ambassadors from around the world here to help 24/7
more ambassadors added soon! Interested to be a DS Ambassador talk to @dynamicgreentk it involves helping new Minnows learn & is rewarded with small upvotes.

Visit my other posts

dynamicrypto.png


& A couple of my favorites maybe you will enjoy

My favorite lyft confessional

My favorite Meme

Free Minnow Helping Discord Links

learn to earn on steemit


Minnow Booster

Steem Repo

Steem Rural

Dynamic Steemians

Smart Media Group

DYNAMICRYPTO.gif


dynamicrypto-3.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80