GO TAKE SOME WINS! /w kompela14 | FORTNITE BATTLE ROYALE | 60 FPS - 720p - HQ STREAM!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi guys, my name is mustafa, i am playing everygame that i can play or can't play, lol, i am playin' Fortnite now, and we can play together.
You can feel free to write to chat. i will always help you. You can request song from spotify too. Thanks. Kappa

-I'm playing music just for stream, i can't hear it, if some problems appear, please let me know.

*Stream with Cam
*Chat reader(Turkish)
*Upvote Alert(Music and GIF)
*Interactive Stream(with your commends)
*Request song from spotify
*My Streaming Channel List on Spotify = https://open.spotify.com/user/mastfafu/playlist/0SPTeyDLv7a2z2N7MIL75N

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75