Finish a Game Everyweek Challenge | The Flame In The Flood

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys say hi to chat i am looking to your commends and suggestions.
I want to start a Challenge that we finish a game everyweek, i am playin THE FLAME IN THE FLOOD right now. You can ask everything about game on chat too. Always i will help you. Thanks. Kappa

My name is mustafa, i am playing everygame that i can play or can't play, lol. And we can play together.
You can feel free to write to chat. i will always help you. You can request song from spotify too. Thanks. Kappa

-I'm sometimes playing music just for stream and i can't hear it, if some problems appear, please let me know

*Stream with Cam
*Chat reader(Turkish)
*Upvote Alert(Music and GIF)
*Interactive Stream(with your commends)
*Request song from spotify
*My Streaming Channel List on Spotify = https://open.spotify.com/user/mastfafu/playlist/0SPTeyDLv7a2z2N7MIL75N

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06