Let's SPEED RUN - Link to the Past - I DID MY HOMEWORK VERSION!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Ok, after my last epic fail, only the last 30 minutes of which actually got posted to dlive, I did some homework.

This time I will finish the game! And my goal time is less than 4 hours, let's see how it goes!

As always, I will reward those who chat with me on dlive chat with SBI shares. I owe a few already, so get your name on my list!

See you in the run!

PS I seem to be having some different difficulties with this technology, let's hope this works!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Lemme see if I could hook up with you.

Were you able to get on dlive.io on your phone?

Yeah I was able to get there but but was unable to comment.

Hahaha great, I love ZELDA, my favorites are the ocarina of time and the mask of majora. My regards, brother.

Yes! I would like to play some different versions of the ZELDA games as I continue my amateur career as a streamer ;p

Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97