My Entry for the First Official #Ulog Contest by @surpassinggoogle

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello uloggers! Please bare with me for I lack grace in doing something like this. I'm awkward at speaking in front of camera. But it was fun. That's why it's a playful contest. I'm motivated by the videos of @sn0white, @nasrul17, and @snook.

It's 2 in 1 because I also like to join the contest of @maverickinvictus' contest but it's already overdue. Actually I made a separated video but they were accidentally deleted. I was very sad but I have to move on hehe. This one is rush.

@surpassinggoogle's playful contest

The challenge is to pronounce "ulog" like "ylog". just in one syllable like "vlog" or "blog."

It kinda hurt my throat. No matter what effort you do, you really can't remove the "u" in ulog. And that's the essence.

It's difficult to pronounce it. On the other hand, making ulog a day is easy.

I realized that repeating the line can make you crazy hehe. That's what you do when you really love something. Saying it loud and over and over again.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Oh my goodness- this is perfect. You are so natural in front of the camera! Brilliant song... I'm going to be humming that all day ;)
E x

Your video is more perfect hehe. @surpassinggoogle said that you are the winner ^_^..
I just remember the song from my childhood, by moffats .
Thank you for checking my entry, nice to meet nice people like you :-)

Haha- I don't think so - not in a million years - but that's the fun of the competition - we're all winners :)
Looking forward to getting to know you better and being your "True Fan" as Terry would say. E x

yeah you're right, we are all winners in this game.
same here, i'll be too, your true fan

I wish I was Ulog, so that you'll love me like crazy 😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Because you are already crazy. Haha

haha Asar

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

ohhh,, i am so overwhelmed right now. the weather here now and Your support have similarity. It's pouring! I'm so grateful. thank y'all... especially to @acidyo, @dlive, and to our boy Terry aka @surpassinggoogle

Wow that's so beautiful post.
I like it this life style.your dlive-video is very nice.
Thank for sharing this steemit blog...

Thanks for passing by :-)

Wow nice meron ka na rin sis entry and nice song :)

gawa ka din sis, habol ka din hehehe yung sign language ulit 😊

Sana may YouTube version kasama di ko mapanood eh namimili ng phone si dLive 😤
Gayahin ko kaya si nasrul 😂😂😂

Ahaha. Oo nga, sa iphone hindi ko maiplay. try no po sa computer

Sa android ayos lang watch ko later kakatuwa pero di ako makagawa pilipit dila ko eh 😅

Ako nga din sis, trying hard ako magenglish haha. Kaya nyo yan ^_^

You did it very well congratulations!

Thank u @memox17, create your entry too

I would like it but I do not have a video camera and my cell phone is not smart, it's ignorant, normal, hahaha.

Oh haha okay ^_^

Ulogesic! I really need that! Wooohooo nice song @el-dee-are-es!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hehehe naubosan nko ng idea

But still nice ulog video.

thank u snowhite.gagayahin ko sana si tony gonzaga, yung first commercial nya noon hehehhe

:) no onsublay ate...ang galing nyo talaga kumanta! Your voice is amazing!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hehe thanks snowhite. You too :-)

Yeee hey! Finally!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahahhaa take Elegesic once a day and you will be happy!

The song though! Pwede pwede hahahhaha

Nirush ko yan para makahabol hehe. Sayang yung unang gawa ko, mas mahaba yun. Mas madami akong sinabi hehe.limited kasi time ko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31