CHILL DRIFT VJtools #008

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Chill Drift

VJtools #008

Next chapter of my VJ tools series. FullHD visual themes ready for use without insert in full quality.
Watch or download in FullHD. It is really worth waiting a bit qualitywise. all material CC0.

This VJ tools pro series is released exclusive on DLIVE and the STEEM platform.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @elgeko.

What is a vj? Im curious, the whole thing looks and sounds so interesting

amazingly good visual,
can I ask, what software do you use?

Amazingly good
Visual, can I ask, what
Software do you use?

                 - harisamr21


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

what wrong? it's me . not bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05