Business is a competitive sport

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

In fact, business is THE most competitive sport, because it's the sport that EVERYONE plays (even if you don't want to or don't think you are, I can assure you that you are, and you are probably not doing very well if you think you are not playing). But I digress... Yesterday I learned that Instagram stole yet another feature from Snapchat. Business is a full-contact sport. No rules. No refs. And the way Zuckerburg plays, it can be downright dirty. But what I hope you take away from this video is: 1. you have to LOVE the competition of business and 2. if you are not careful, someone will come and eat your lunch.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

HAPPY BDAY BRO! You are the young, go hustle! that ending was so cute haha

I am the young, your right! Yuo will be impressed by whats coming I think :P

and i know right?! she is my absolute love lol. "subscribe" 😂 kids these days are crazy. she watched baby youtube and stuff. She's the best.

Exciting times for ya!

Wooohooo!! Yep yep!! Totally agree with you on that man and the truth is..no matter what you do, it's a business :) Go see discord ma man, we all wished a happy birthday to you!

Winny out...for now ;)

oopps! I will have to re-download discord. I've been going through a break up, so I deleted basically all messaging and social media apps off my phone, so ill have to re-download it and respond

Interesting thoughts! It many ways, business is exactly like a competitive, full-contact sport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27