사실 내 평소 모습은 이렇다는 .. 솔직히 나만 이런거 아니잖아..???

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

내 여분의 순간 #1 (My Spare Moment #1) - 사실 내 평소 모습은 이렇다는 .. 솔직히 나만 이런거 아니잖아..???

Leave your thoughts in the comments below. ❤️ THANK YOU SO MUCH ❤️ WISH YOU HAVE NICE DAY ❤️

Follow @elina.karimova to stay up to date on more great posts like this one.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@elina.karimova, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hey @elina.karimova, in your next video do you mind mentioning DLive for verification purposes? Please tag me in the video so I can review it :D

You can follow me to update my video, thank you very much.

You can follow me
To update my video,
Thank you very much.

                 - elina.karimova


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25