[ENG/中文/日本語] HKJPSG Lucky Draw Result / HKJPSG 幸运抽奖成绩 / HKJPSGラッキードロー結果

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

HKJPSG Lucky Draw.png


Image "borrowed" from @orientalhub

As per what I have promised earlier, I will sponsor 6SBD as Lucky Draw prize for the non-winning entries of the HKJPSG Cross-Community Challenge. This time I tried to upload my video to @dlive. Hopefully, I am doing this correctly. Lucky draw winners are being picked by the Random Name Picker. Video is being edited with Clipchamp.

Congrats to all the lucky winners!

正如我之前答应的,我将会赞助6SBD为这次HKJPSG幸运抽奖的奖金。让没有得奖的参赛者在幸运女神的眷顾下有机会赢奖。赢家是用 Random Name Picker抽出来的。视频是用Clipchamp剪接的。我把视频上载到了@dlive上。
恭喜所有的幸运赢家!

私が以前に約束したとおり、HKJPSGクロスコミュニティチャレンジの勝ち目のないエントリーについては、6SBDをラッキードロー賞として授与します。 今回私は@dliveに自分のビデオをアップロードしようとしました。 うまくいけば、私はこれを正しくやっている。 ラッキードローの勝者は、[ランダムネームピッカー](https://www.miniwebtool.com/random-name-picker/)によって選ばれています。 ビデオは[Clipchamp](https://app.clipchamp.com/)で編集中です。
すべての幸運な勝者におめでとう!

HK: @livinguktaiwan
JPN: @eggpon
SG: @seanytan

Video in YouTube

My video is at DLive

Seems like my Dlive video is not working properly. I am not sure what went wrong... I am so sorry for the inconvenience caused. There's a YouTube version of the same video embeded. I would really appreciate if any of you can help me in getting my video up in Dlive. Thanks in advance!!!

Latest update... My dlive is up! Yay! Thanks to the team!

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Colorful hearts border is created using paint.net and gifmaker.me.

彩色心的分界线是我用paint.net和gifmaker.me做的。

Webp.net-gifmaker (4).gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox
The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-05-18) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-05-18) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

谢谢!谢谢!谢谢!来领赏了!

Thanks @elizacheng for the generosity :-)

Salute!

Thanks for making this happened!!!

yeah! The result is out~

Yeah!!! Congrats to all lucky winners...
But my dlive failed... T_T

Thanks @elizacheng for being a sponsor!

You are most welcome! Thanks @prch and the team!

Yes!!!! Thank you!!!

The results of Week 1 Take LUT Out contest is out, and Week 2 is launched. Come and check out last weeks results and see my live video on it as well!
https://steemit.com/dlive/@livinguktaiwan/1bd684b0-59e0-11e8-aebc-d5598b93515f

Congrats! I have sent in the photos which I took LUT for a train ride and we had enjoy tea as well... :D

congrats all winners!

Everyone is awesome!!!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77