My First Video On @dlive: Playing Poker

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

After my failed attempt to get a livestream running (guess I will need the expertise of my flatmate to set that up properly) I kept on playing poker and started making a video as I reached the money in a $1.00 NL Hold’em [180 Player, Hyper] Sit and Go! Sadly my good run had an unexpected early finish.

This is my first time posting a video on @dlive. Since I kinda like it and I am quite motivated to play some poker lately there will be some more videos in the near future I guess.

Thanks for watching and feel free to comment your opinion about certain hands.

Enjoy!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has received a 12.50% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @yougotresteemed. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You got a 16.93% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @yougotresteemed! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You just received a 34.12% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @yougotresteemed!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 12.50% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 3.55% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @yougotresteemed!

Hey @yougotresteemed, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 40.00% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 6.63% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @yougotresteemed!

i like this,follback @elleok

You got a 25.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @yougotresteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72