Best Weekend Surprise!!!What was your weekend highlight?Here's mine thanks to @minnowbooster

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

How are ya'll Steemians today?:)

Is was such a cold and chilly day in Nairobi! I am literary freezing as I type this but on the bright side, I did manage to make a short vlog for you guys! Nothing beats the fulfilment of having maintained a commitment I pledged to myself to uphold.

Todays Vlog is actually very targeted. It's a vote of thanks to
@minnowbooster for having accepted me to their ultimate whiltelist!!

You got that right guys! I AM ON THE MINNOW BOOSTER WHITLELIST!!

When I shared this little bit of information with @energyaddict22, a very dear friend and mentor, he said it was a big deal, he was thrilled.

I want to encourage everyone to continually do their best, you never really know who's watching.. Let your quality, hard work, speak for you.

It wouldn't have been possible if @dynamicrypto hadn't invited to the @minnow booster discord, thank you for always looking out for me.

And of course it wouldn't have been possible either if @tcpolymath hadn't invited me. I feel very fortunate and honored to have gained his attention to that extent. A very heart felt thank you to you Tim. You have given me the motivation I desperately need to continue giving without expecting anything back.

If you have no idea what -minnowbooster whitelist is all about then I'll refer you to this Post.Maybe then you can understand the magnitude of this excitement:)

That's it from me ladies & gents,I hope you enjoy the video of me genuinely expressing my excitement and gratitude.

See you on the next one!

Sincerely,

El.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 32.52% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Bigups @elsiekjay. I don't know you but I'm proud of you..

Thank you Kofi :) , we should probably then get to know each other.

Hey @kofibeatz I noticed you are from SA, I visited your blog when I realised it looks like the "Reputation" 49s are just me, you and Elsie in @elsiekjay's post comment.
I am in Johannesburg and you've got my follow!

Congrats Elsie, you are one big aggressively resourceful lady and there is more of this coming your way!
I'm glad to have met you and in less than a week you are having a positive impact on me!

Haha. Thanks J! I am trying to make anit impact, I am looking forward to seeing us grow together!!
Thank you for commenting. Catch you on discord :)

We shall grow together!

You're welcome. I'm excited to see what you do in this community.

As I'm I. Cheers

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Wow, that minnowbooster thing looks like a big deal, @elsiekjay. I don't know much about it, but i am looking up the link you provided.

Thanks for the heads up.

My pleasure dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77