Re-Introduce Yourself in Style By Answering these 12 Questions..

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

thumbnail
Hey DTubers & Steemians, Contests & Challenges are a great way to meet new people, create content as well as build up your SBD. I a…
$0.62
193
elsiekjay53
8 days agoSteemit
Introducing You Guys to the 12 Questions Challenge|||DTube DailyVlogs
thumbnail
This is actually going to be a short one. It's for all the people out here who love and enjoy fan challenges and contests. I came acro…
$0.53
143
elsiekjay53
8 days agoDTube
Take a Moment,THINK...No More Jumping in to Conclusions|DTube Daily Vlogs
thumbnail
A very big THANK YOU* to everyone who will take their time to watch this video in advance. Today's Vlog was inspired by a lady by the name …
$0.46
124
elsiekjay53
9 days agoSteemit
12 Questions to Get to Know @elsiekjay | Re-Introducing Yourself Challenge by @hobotang / 12 Questions Challenge..
A very big THANK YOU to @joetunex for inviting me to participate in this amazing #12QuestionsChallenge which was initiated by @hobotang. I …

$2.51
268
elsiekjay53
9 days agoSteemit
This is Why this Guys Top my List of My Fav DTubers so Far|DTube Daily Vlogs
thumbnail
Tuesday Shenanigans In this 10mins video I'll be highlighting some of my favorite DTubers to watch so far. Being only 3 weeks into the plat…
$56.64
185
elsiekjay53
10 days agoDTube
A Call to Ladies to Embrace Creating Video Content|Don't Be Shy-Let Loose...
thumbnail
It's another great new week Steemians & Fellow DTubers! Like always, I hope everyone is having an amazing time being on this platform a…
$0.54
134
elsiekjay53
11 days agoSteemit
Blankets & Wine..

We have this very popular event in my country dubbed Blankets & Wine where we literally sit on the ground and enjoy Good Food, Wine &…
$0.64
1719
elsiekjay53
13 days agoSteemit
What Would you Like Steemit to Accomplish for your life?|A case of Two Inspiring Steemians Who've Been here from the Beginning -DTube Daily Vlogs
thumbnail
Top of the Morning Steemians & Dtubers, It's Freaking Friday Guys!! I'm I the only one who seems perturbed at how fast days are moving?…
$0.42
145
Re-blogged
andrarchy70
15 days agoSteemit
I'm Steemit's Content Director

Hello Steemians, my name is Andrew Levine, and I’m Steemit’s Content Director. In today’s post I want to tell you a little bit about who I…
143114
elsiekjay53
14 days agoDTube
How Not to be a Loner on Steemit?-Dtube Daily Vlogs
thumbnail
Top of the morning Steemians & DTubers, This morning's topic was inspired by a fellow DTuber I met at @dtube's discord server a little…
$50.95
1614
elsiekjay53
15 days agoDTube
DO NOT QUIT OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS!!!!!|DTube Daily Vlogs
thumbnail
Hey Steemians/DTubers :) This Video is an Introduction of my 2 Part Series Blog Post Articles that I will be sharing in the next 24-48 hour…
$0.88
2613
elsiekjay53
16 days agoSteemit
Know of any Newbie Quality Content Creators?It's Time to Shine a Light on them..|My Daily Curation Vlogs
thumbnail
It's Still the beginning of a new week! That means new opportunities! I hope everyone is as excited as I am. If you know of any Quality Con…
$0.45
12
elsiekjay53
16 days agoSteemit
My Entry to the Weekly Movie Gif Contest #29

I LOVE FAN CONTESTS! This is my entry to @lost108's weekly movie gif contests for week 29! This was a no brainer for me. My mind tends to …
$2.13
153
elsiekjay53
17 days agoSteemit
#Vlog #2-Minnows Supporting Minnows| Shining a Light on @wolfhart|My Daily Curation Vlogs
thumbnail
Hello Monday! :))) Welcome to my 2nd Daily Curation Vlog! But first, I hope everyone had a fantastic weekend! Here's to another great run t…
$0.95
2619
Back
Introducing You Guys to the 12 Questions Challenge|||DTube DailyVlogs
3 comments
elsiekjay53
8 days agoSteemit2 min read
thumbnail
20180531_010255_0001.png
This is actually going to be a short one. It's for all the people out here who love and enjoy fan challenges and contests.

I came across this really fan challenge after being tagged by my friend @joetunex and I feel obliged to share the goodness with the rest of you guys.

The challenge was initiated by @hobotang and basically you just have to answer this 12 questions. I find it as a good way to getting to know your friends and a way to re-introduce yourself once again.

Here you go..

1.What 3 meals would you have before heading to the International Space Station?

2.What section of the newspaper would you be?

3.If you were immortal, what age would you choose to stop aging at and why?

4.What sport would you compete in, if you were in the Olympics?

5.If you had to go back in time to live the rest of your life where/when would you go?

6.If time and money were no barrier what would you create?

7.Have you ever completed anything on your bucket list?

8.What would be the most surprising scientific discovery imaginable?

9.Are you a good witch or bad witch?

10.If you had to teach a class on one thing, what would you teach?

11.Which band / artist – dead or alive would play at your funeral?

12.What book, movie read/seen recently you would recommend and why?

You can read the Original Post by @hobotang here

YOU CAN READ MY ENTRY HERE

Have Fan With it

See you Soon

Sincerely,

Elsie xo

el.gif

unnamed.gif

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13