@Dlive video - Yiruma - River Flows In You (Piano Cover) - Emilio Moreno Music

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone! Today I bring you my version (Piano cover) of the theme of Yiruma "River flows in you" (Soundtrack of the film Twilight), I hope you like a lot of people / ¡Hola a todos! El dia de hoy les traigo mi versión (Piano cover) del tema de Yiruma "River flows in you" (Banda Sonora de la pelicula Crepusculo), espero que les guste muchisimo gente.

It is incredible all the support that this platform has given me (dlive) Thank you very much / Es increible todo el apoyo que me ha dado esta plataforma (dlive) Mil gracias de verdad

You can leave me in the comments (here in DLIVE) what do you want I do the next video ... :) /Puedes dejarme en los comentarios (aqui en DLIVE) que quieres que haga en el proximo video... :)

→→→Thanks Dlive and Thanks for Watching←←←
→→→Gracias Dlive y gracias por ver←←←

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93