@Dlive Video - Can't Help Falling In Love (Piano Cover) - Piano Classical Music

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone, here is the interpretation of "Can not Help Falling in Love". A song of the pop genre composed in the year 1961 by George David Weiss, Hugo Peretti and Luigi Creatore made known mostly by the great Elvis Presley for the film Blue Hawaii / Hola a todos aqui les dejo la interpretación de "Can't Help Falling in Love". Una canción del género pop compuesta en el año 1961 por George David Weiss, Hugo Peretti y Luigi Creatore dada a conocer mayormente por el gran Elvis Presley para la película Blue Hawaii

A really beautiful song, with an incredible melody, to close your eyes and relax for the next 2 minutes/ Una canción realmente hermosa, con una melodia increible, para cerrar los ojos y relajarse por los siguientes 2 minutos

You can leave me in the comments (here in DLIVE) what do you want I do the next video ... :) / Puedes dejarme en los comentarios (aqui en DLIVE) que quieres que haga en el proximo video... :)

Lyrics / Letra

Wise men say
Only fools rush in,
But I can't help falling in love with you.
Shall I stay
Would it be a sin,
If I can't help falling in love with you.
Shall I stay
Would it be a sin,
If I can't help falling in love with you.
Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand
Take my whole life too,
For I can't help falling in love with you

→→→Thanks Dlive and Thanks for Watching←←←
→→→Gracias Dlive y gracias por ver←←←

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80