MiniCine - Drone Shots From The Weekend

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

As I said in my previous post - The wife and I spent yesterday at a friend's cottage and today we went to a comic book convention with my niece - Here's some shots from the cottage and a few from after the convention.

I filmed everything in 4k - all those files are still in the drone - my phone caches everything I record - But only at 720p - I decided to edit some of the clips together while in the car on our way home. The only thing I'm not a fan of is the black bar across the top. Otherwise I'm pretty happy with the image quality.

Can't wait to play with the raw files. I'm off to work on some other videos for you guys.

Hope you're doing well.
Much love
E.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hell yeah great job!
I N E E D a drone.
soon.
🤩

Thanks man - I'll be posting the full video next week - the footage is bananas! If you can get a drone do it soon they are so much fun!

super S I C K video good job man RS & UV!

Thanks dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71