GTA 5 ONLINE Competitive | Enjoying New DLive!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Wanna see what a Competitive GTA Community looks like?

Check my Stream out.

I am the Leader of DLive Crew & you can join at any moment...

Contact:

PSN - LuckyLukeFTW
Discord - enjoyinglife#0655
Mail - [email protected]

Make sure to always enjoy that beautiful Life (& my Stream)

Enjoy Life ;)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 15.60% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @enjoyinglife!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I have also enjoyed gta a lot

YOur shit post earning too much.

Karma gonna get you :D I don't need to bother myself with this

YOu call i answer.

Oh yea did I call you? With flag against spreading a lie? Okay brother. feel good about yourself :)

i got a few more if you want some.

Nah I want you to remove every single one of them.

May be funny to you. But its not to me :D

I live off this platform, you are basically taking life from me

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73