Update on 10 SP Challenge - You Guys are Awesome

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Giving an update on the @thundercurator 10 SP Challenge sporting a custom made steem hat created by the one and only @quinneaker of the @gardenofeden.

So far 50 SP has been generated by the challenge, if you haven't delegated and participated in the challenge what are you waiting for?

A special shout out those those that stepped up to the challenge!

@scottshots, @mcoinz79, @daveonarrival, @Freeman

You guys ROCK!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@entrepreneur916, on behalf of the DLive Team, Welcome!

Oh my God THANK YOU!!! I am a huge advocate of @dlive and I am going head to head with guys on @dtube. In my oinion your service is superior and centered to users here on the platform! Can't wait to promote you in Nashville, Canada, China and Africa on my upcoming Steem speaking events!

The debate continues... DLive vs DTube haha. Good luck with that, in my personal opinion we should all be working together to grow the Steem blockchain and not put apps against each other! I am glad to see you on here though. As a side note, I don't know that I would ever want to go head to head against a 1350lb leg press haha.

The debate continues... DLive vs DTube haha. Good luck with that, in my personal opinion we should all be working together to grow the Steem blockchain and not put apps against each other! I am glad to see you on here though. As a side note, I don't know that I would ever want to go head to head against a 1350lb leg press haha.

I agree 100% on working together, however I like to associate with what I feel is most aligned with my vision and business strategy...in which I feel @dlive has a leg up. Most all successful steemians I have met use @dtude, and I like to be the black sheep anyways. Looking foward to doing a piece on it soon.

Got a ton of projects in the pipe right now, this platform is truly amazing and anything is possible!

Looking forward to working with you!

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Happy Birthday @bunnymoney! Hope you both have fun today!

Awe thank you sooo much! Miss you lots!!

Thank you so much Scott!! We wish you could’ve been there, so much fun!

WooHoo, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75