Bang Bang performed by Gabrielle Kaye

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Just when I thought I lost inspiration in a world I once lived in, I was pulled back and suddenly my students are making me proud.

Here's Gabrielle Kaye (aka Ella) who's blossomed so beautifully at this event of Dubai Singing Sensation 2018. She won 1st place at this singing competition! Congratulations!!!

We practiced everyday and I must say, she's done so well here and amazed everyone of us at school, especially her family. Her Mom and Dad were so proud of her; and me too.

As I watched her and the other students, I couldn't help but smile, scream like a fan, and feel so proud of them. Each performed uniquely and so well. They amaze me, everytime they go on stage and I am left with teary eyes and mixed emotions. For I too missed performing and feel that my students are very fortunate to have gone under trainings and preparations for awesome events like these. I hope they'll continue and keep on going for more trainings, practice everyday and grow into beautiful music artists inspiring so many others and helping them out.

Ella, is a very sweet young lady who's just turned in her teens and I can't wait for her next song that we will be practising. I've been with her for 2 years now and totally loved how her voice transitioned allowing her to reach higher notes.

Thanks to her mom for this video. So clear!

To see more of Ella, check out her Youtube Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCON0nesfKILXYO0ZA7RBSPQ

Thank you for watching! More to come as we all love to sing and dance! POWER PERFORMANCE!

Have you voted your witness? Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @qurator, @jerrybanfield, @blocktrades and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen for the
SteemPH UAE : Daily Featured Posts | 11 May 2018
.

Yehay!!! Thank you po!!!! So happy! I'm surprised! This made my day!

galing naman ni Ella!!! So proud because I've seen her perform live in front of me, and really she was superb! :)

Yes! She won!!!! 1st place!!! So happy for her. I'll be posting more students who also performed that night. They were all so beautiful and awesome.

galing galing! post it na

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71