Fireflies in my backyard/后院的萤火虫

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

夏天到了,后院多了很多萤火虫。
每次看到萤火虫,脑海里自动脑补了Owl City的Fireflies这首歌。

Fireflies by Owl City Lyrics:
You would not believe your eyes
If ten million fireflies
Lit up the world as I fell asleep
'Cause they fill the open air
And leave teardrops everywhere
You'd think me rude but I would just stand and stare
I'd like to make myself believe that planet earth turns slowly
It's hard to say that I'd rather stay awake when I'm asleep
'Cause everything is never as it seems
'Cause I'd get a thousand hugs
From ten thousand lightning bugs
As they tried to teach me how to dance
A foxtrot above my head
A sock hop beneath my bed
A disco ball is just hanging by a thread (thread, thread)
I'd like to make myself believe that planet earth turns slowly
It's hard to say that I'd rather stay awake when I'm asleep
'Cause everything is never as it seems (when I fall asleep)
Leave my door open just a crack
Please take me away from here
'Cause I feel like such an insomniac
Please take me away from here
Why do I tire of counting sheep
Please take me away from here
When I'm far too tired to fall asleep
To ten million fireflies
I'm weird cause I hate goodbyes
I got misty eyes as they said farewell (said farewell)
But I'll know where several are
If my dreams get real bizarre
'Cause I saved a few and I keep them in a jar (jar, jar)
I'd like to make myself believe that planet earth turns slowly
It's hard to say that I'd rather stay awake when I'm asleep
'Cause everything is never as it seems (when I fall asleep)
I'd like to make myself believe that planet earth turns slowly
It's hard to say that I'd rather stay awake when I'm asleep
'Cause everything is never as it seems (when I fall asleep)

Enjoy your summer!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

你好!新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

我上小学的时候,还能在户外看到萤火虫,之后就再也没见过了

上海郊区应该还有吧

新疆都没了,上海应该没啥指望了吧

啊,萤火虫,儿时的回忆……

现在没有了吗?

没有了,那些茅草都被铲除了,树林也消失了

你们家太浪 。。。漫了吧。

后院有个小树林,所以动物喜欢有事没事跑过来

上个月我也看到了久违的萤火虫,梦幻的小精灵,好喜欢,谢谢分享。

我们还想抓住放瓶子里面看看。但是想想算了,还是让他们自由的飞吧

村长的视频制作也是很有个性啊!我已经很久没有看到过萤火虫了。

就视频加了音乐,还弄了半天。。。

不会吧,你用什么软件弄啊,有那么麻烦吗?pr只需要拉到音频轨道就完成背景音乐的添加了!

苹果的imovie

又是苹果软件!难怪。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16