Come discover Luxembourg with me!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I visited my childhood friend in Luxembourg (my home country) a couple of weeks ago, and took the opportunity to show you around through my camera. The video starts with the country side where she lives, to the center of the city.

Enjoy!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow! I did your lifestyle. Very nice.

What a neat and entertaining view into your trip. Like a mix of Canada and Belgium at first glance.

Excellent!

thank you @zekepickleman! I hope the video wasn't too shaky!

Nächsten keier sees de ma wanns de do bass! - Ech war na do bis virun 3 Deeg ;)

Ok machen ech =) Du bass awer elo schon an Australien, nee? Alles OK dohannen?

Gutt ;) jo sinn hei hannen ukommen :p Bessen een Jet Lag an mussen kucken fir eng Ennerkonft mee soss alles ok (: a bei dir?

awesome video. I want to visit europe and usa. I love places there. Very very nice. Thanks for posting this

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75