Ulog 8: Ulog Contest and Impersonating a Yawning Giraffe

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi guys,
So here's my entry for @surpassinggoogle's fun Ulog contest... where you get to see me impersonate a yawning giraffe (I'm sorry for any nightmares caused)

Thank you, my boy Terry, for helping me overcome my fear of filming and hearing myself! This was fun to make... if not to watch ;)

Come and join in too: https://steemit.com/dlive/@surpassinggoogle/we-are-taking-ulogging-on-dlive-in-the-first-official-ulog-contest-a-playful-contest-without-losers-where-we-will-get-better

Catch you soon,
Eveningart x

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

My whole comment deleted! Lol

I was saying how funny it was hehehee I laughed and smiled the whole time and as soon as it was over...I missed you ♥️

Hehehe I need to do another video... But I don't want to do a chest video again hahahhaa so... Trying to workout how to get this software loaded lol

I'll keep you updated hehehe

Love this! And love your giraffe!!!

I'm a frog. You're a giraffe

I think @surpassinggoogle is making himself a zoo! Lolol

Oh nooo - nightmare!

Aw thanks. Just talking to the camera is a major step for me... but hey, I did it. And don't worry, you won't miss me for long... you won't be able to shake me this week ;)

I really look forward to your next video. I'm thinking sock puppets are the future you know! I was practising sock-puppet karaoke earlier. I think I've cracked!

The frog and the giraffe... think there might be a piece of flash fiction in there somewhere! I think Terry's Ulog Zoo is definitely something which needs including on his site!!

All my love,

E xxx

Hehehhehehee Ulog zoo!!!!!

Idea time hehehhee
I write, you draw? Hehhehee

Ulog Zoo? You're on! 😘

Ohhhhhhh myyyyyyyy gosh!!!!!!
Wait until you see what I have hahahahahhaa

Later today!!!! ♥️♥️♥️♥️

I should go check it 🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️

You TEASE!!!
I can't wait. Melting. In. Office.
Please. Send. Ice.
EEEE :)

Ohhhhhhh you are gonna fall in love! Hehehe

I had so much fun!!!!!!

YAY!!!! Ooh can you tag me in a comment so I can see it when it's up??? Pretty please with sprinkles on top?
Exxxxx

It will be uploaded in an hour hehehehehehe check soon - i will tag you ok??? hehehehe

So exciting!! Xxx

Lol making himself a zoo

Hahaha now i am thinking what animal sound could i impersonate

How about an owl?? Oo oo oolog 😉

Ahahaha i tried, just now.. But i don't sound like an owl haha. This is really funny

Lol making himself a zoo

Wow it's so funny
You are now a celebrity my dear

Hehe - thank you. What a worrying thought, me as a celebrity ;) E x

Because all of us in ulog I am your fan and you.are the celebrity the more that you have a good yawning ulog like giraffe..jejeje
You are beautiful as well

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Aw thank you so much, that's really sweet of you to say. Not sure that the rolling-eyed-giraffe did much for my face- but laughter has to be the best thing ever, doesn't it?!
E x

hello now I see you too. I still can't get over my fear hahah. A giraffe @dreemsteem a frog, I heard there was a cat. Any dogs or tigers/ Hmm Maybe I will do another one and pick an animal hahah. Love your video mine was too serious.

Thank you :) Oooh yay- come and join our Ulog zoo ;)
I loved your video - we're all different and this is exactly what we're celebrating. Yours was beautiful. E x

haha thanks I need to think of an animal I love dogs but don't know how to bark "ulog" lol

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hehehe! Perhaps it's a howl? Oooooooooooooooloooooooooooogggg!
;)

yehey great I will try and have the face of my dog shown hahaha

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

OMG!!!! You're lovely even with your "yawning giraffe"..uhmm.. accent? hahaha

Aw, you're so sweet, thank you!
I'm British... with pretty much no accent. But I was brought up in west Wales and occasionally a bit of welsh creeps in. I live in Devon and was born in Dorset so sometimes there's a little bit of a south-country twang too :)
E xx

You're very much welcome... <3
That's pretty cool... I have a neutral accent when I speak English, I guess... hahaha...
However, when I speak Filipino (main language in the Philippines), I'd sound really awkward because of my Cebuano (a local dialect) accent. I love listening to British accent.. hihi~ ^_^

This is so unique!
I wanna try mine soon :):)
Resteemed!
Come on #uloggers!!! Let's do this!!!

Aw thank you Sunny! I felt like such an idiot- but had so much fun doing it ;)
Looking forward to seeing yours too - and thanks for giving me that last little push to start filming. E x

You did really well. (this is awesome!!)
Ulog is Love and so much fun!
Hahaha I'm smiling now by thinking about it whouuulogggggg!!

Ahahahaha unique idea. I never heard a giraffe yawning. Now I know haha. I was laughing out loud while watching.. I loved it.Very natural.

Thank you so much- that's really lovely of you to say - and I'm so glad I made you laugh ;)

Hihihi, those papers on your face are adorable 💚

Hi!
Very hi-tech graphics those 😁
E xx

hahaha
risa-y-cara-riendo-imagen-animada-0104

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

OMGosh this was so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank You for making me laugh so hard!!! and Congratulations for overcoming your fears!!!

Hehe - thanks lovely! So glad it made you laugh - mission accomplished. And really nice to let my freak-flag-fly and not take myself seriously 😘

O my gosh! This is my first time to hear a yawning giraffe.! I want to try it too on my own. hehe :) yuuuuloooog! Wooohooo amazing!
Thank you @eveningart :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yay! Welcome to the giraffe herd!!
Thanks for popping in E x

:) welcome!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Oh you won't be tagged in a comment...you'll be tagged in the post lololol

Cuz...yep...just wait lolol

Ooooooohhh! Can't wait to see what you're up to!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31