Outlast Whistleblower DLC - Live Stream - Part 1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good evening everyone!

On my friend's @ezzy recommendation I have played Outlast and finished it.

The ending was so cool I want to see the rest of the story.

I'm playing the DLC called Whistleblower.

This stream won't have all the new bells and whistles yet that I talk about this morning.

I have my new gear arriving tomorrow.

Let's play. Enjoy the Stream.



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

How quickly you passed the Outlast :O... Good now to play the DLC Whistleblower. I'll be watching you!! @exyle

It took me about 5 hours. Cool game!

Whaaaat, you're playing Outlast!?? I'm definitely watching it lol.
You even made a cool panel, good job!))
More horror games!

It's a great game!

friend I'm a fan of the outlast series, but we didn't know there was a game in this story, hahahaha that fun, now I'll play it, thanks for the information. Greetings friend!! @exyle

oh congratulations you did great but its too fast u shouldn,t spend too muxh time on video games or another devices u should take care of yourself
well done keep it up

Let's play the game!

thanks for your suggest..

Whistle blower , lmao. I guess it’s gonna be a crime game.

How i wish I can join the game, time won't allow me to
Nevertheless, I will squeeze time for this game,
Why?
The name is funny 😁😁

I agree to play game , lets play game .

I resteem post on my blog.

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @exyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09