Livestream: SNES classic - Super Star Wars - Completed

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

After all the practise I had in London I'm hoping I can show what I have learned on a Live Stream.

Enjoy!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, great exyle

Pretty cool your idea to play super nintendo and Star Wars. It reminds me of my childhood. I don't remember seeing this game. I may have rented once or twice at most. I remember playing for hours the super star soccer I had at home, top gear 2 and others. When I rented, I'd like to play rock and roll racing and sunset riders. From time to time, I ventured in others, like the super mario racing. I played very well with a friend of mine. I forgot the name of it, but was that of race with the guys of the game Super Mario hehehe.

Thanks for posting and remembrance.

Good afternoon!!!!

lol you are back with life stream! I’ve enjoyed watching you streams before and I can already see you kicking asses right at the beginning. Good luck, I’ll keep watching for the time being since today is my lazy day. I’m not a big gamer, but I’m a good watcher 😆.

Some practise eh.. bloody hell! I used to play this with my dad and it was tough as hell, hated that sandcrawler level you done a amazing job, also @exyle the Donkey Kong games are seriously a must I am shocked you have not played them. Its been a while since a stream good to see one again.

This was soo cool, I couldn't turn away. lol Of course I came in near the end when you were fighting with Chewie. Was that you wiping away a bit of a tear during the ending? haha :) So many memories playing that game. haha

I was pretty happy with that run!

haha you did great!

Amazing vedio I really enjoyed your life stream...
Welcome back ...
Keep doing this kind of post I like it....

good job exyle........i think i should do the same so......i m doing still......

Wah. @exyle. Why did you choose this evening to do a gaming video? I was counting on your upvote. 😂

I'm at 50.994 right now. Soooo close. Just saying. Cough, cough! 😂 😂 😂

I just upvoted you! Congrats on 60!

You're a star @exyle. Thank you so much!

If I make it to Krakow. Remind me I owe you a beer! 😊 🍺 🍺 🍺

Thanks for the video on Dlive about the SNES Super Star Wars. After lots of practice along with @rea. I am sure you are a bit of a champion to defeat the bosses. Thanks for sharing. Super classic video.

Hi exyle. Hope you can go the hole way through now you know what all the tricks are.

you seem far more relaxed on live stream than on your vlogs, maybe games are your zone haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86