Sort:  

Congrats!

Nice new generation way to “unpack” your Steem Monsters 50 Pack. It’s the electronic way! lol
When it comes to Steem price I’m there with you. Everything I earned I earned the steemit way. I’ve never purchased any Steem from the outside. However, if we really get to this $1.00 threshold, I wouod buy Steem from the outside in a heartbeat. That’s my plan, because I believe in Steemit platform.

A really nice way to spend Sunday morning! But don't forget about your other half! She may want a little time!

Absolutely amazing! :O :O :O

I saw Mark @exyle get another Legendary Angel of Light while opening packs on DLive. STEEM MONSTERS are Huge on STEEMIT..........It's #PirateSunday

I think I'm finally convinced to drop a few bucks on this game before it launches. I'm always glad to help with new projects and this has been probably created the most buzz I'm seen on here in a long time...lol. Best wishes.

Hahaha

congrats.

Hope you investment give you more as you do on this game....

So happy to see your success sir! Your hard work give this platform.

congratulations14.gif

You and a lot of people around Steem are spending mad amounts of money on this game, hopefully they use the funds for something positive for the platform and for upgrades to the game!

Congratulations! I saw aggroed's post yesterday :) I see that you got your both missing cards. I am still waiting to get the Angel of Light :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28