Playing Streetfighter V - Dlive - Session 1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

The best way to try new things is to do them yourself.

I'm trying out Dlive for the first time myself.

I invested in a webcam and hopefully, my mic will work as well.

Tonight I will be Streaming me playing some Streetfighter V online.

Enjoy!



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Stream coming out really well...

I need some serious anger management with this game.

Back in a bit... Dragon calls.

Yo @exyle!!!

All good. Lol, was waiting for you to go live!

You're awesome, man..

Loud and clear...

Nice, too bad I missed the stream. I recently got an arcade emulator and played Mortal Kombat I and II on it. It was glorious! You should try it sometime.

Good job on your first Streem @exyle turned out ok considering the mic problem and some lag but I think if you get the mic sorted it will be a great streem, also you play better then I thought haha.

Well, that’s something new from you! It sounds exciding. I’m looking ok’ing forward to you first Dlive. Are you doing Dlive mouse hunting?lol

lol! Felt like trying something new tonight indeed after 6 hours of mouse hunt preparing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94