Outlast Whistleblower DLC - Live Stream - Part 2 - FINAL

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Good evening everyone!

On my friend's @ezzy recommendation I have played Outlast and finished it.

The ending was so cool I want to see the rest of the story.

I'm playing the DLC called Whistleblower.

This is Part 2.

I realized that my Green Screen has no use in the dark so I'm leaving that out.

Let's play. Enjoy the Stream.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations!
Fun to watch, but also happy this nightmare is over!
Gold league attempts Streetfighter soon?

Good evening. You are playing well. I'm enjoying. I also want to see with you the rest of the story. Thanks dear @exyle.

I watched the part 1. That was amazing. Now part 2. I am watching and enjoying. But I scared the horrible sound. Good player exyle sir. Thanks sir.

You're getting better, @exyle friend.

I wish you could do a live one with @ezzy sometime playing a story in co-op.... It would look great!!

Enjoy your video game play, have fun. The video game i know well is xbox and that's because my brother used to play it.

i am also finished that,that was really amazing

I haven't played this game yet, but if I've followed @ezzy live ones, even those from dead space 2, but I'm sure you'll love it, I'm about to play it, I hope you enjoy it to the fullest.

Greetings from Venezuela dear friend @exyle, always very attentive to your content!!

congratulation boss....

That was awesome.... congratulation @exyle . keep it up..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16