Dead Space 2 - New Beginnings, New Nightmares 12

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Coming to the close of this awesome game. It's been emotional...

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Oh the comments don't show up here anymore it seems, I fully expected to see my monologue ;) Sorry I missed the last several minutes- did you get through it? Or did you need a breather?

Hey dreemit! Thanks so much for stopping by! My Internet decided to go AWOL out the blue. Only just got it back so sorry about just disappearing like that! And no, I'm stuck on that bit and thought seeing as it's like 1am here, will try again tomorrow. Bless and thanks again for gracing my post with your presence.

Much love n respect... :)

Emotional? Its been freakn scary! You my man do have a lion heart, go and kick their ass as usual

Damn this game! Had a bad session so will try again tomorrow. :(

Scary emotions!! But it’s been a really big one honestly. You’re the man

Lol, thanks, buddy. :)

You’re welcome ;)

Time to have a nightmare staying awake . It’s about to get scary again but too bad I wouldn’t want a nightmare tonight cause I’m sleeping alone in the house today

Lol. The only nightmare was the bit I'm stuck at. Was frustrating the hell outta me! :)

Wow. @ezzy its indeed an awesome game ♦️!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10