Little Nightmares - 3

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

There's some weird Geisha following me around. Uncomfortable or what?

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Beaver I absolutely love this game and happy its on your channel do more! But I like everything you do!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Waoh, i know that feeling, uncomfortable, off to stream the video.

@ezzy Your DLive video so exciting.

You live streaming always looks exciting and interesting to watch and the fact that you are passionate for what you do makes it more fun

Have you played the new Yume Nikki game? It's a reimagining of the 2D indie original in 3D. It has all the same effects and areas, but some new puzzles and other gameplay mechanics. Visually and gameplay wise, it's pretty similar to Little Nightmares (which in turn reminds me alot of Inside)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85