Sort:  

I tried to upload on dlive but it says it can only upload mp4 videos. I recorded with my phone.

Thank for you sir@surpassinggoogle ..

Most welcome to sir.

Just convert the video to mp4 before you upload

Okay. But I will need an app that converts right? Do you have any suggestion?

I always do it with my phone but you can try inshot app

huh? I uploaded mobile video before without problems. no converts/edits. :)

It keeps telling me invalid video format. I wonder why it's happening to just me.

The melog part made me laugh:) Better still, we are ulogging......

Yeah, that is the mission, to make you laugh. It's suppose to be a fun video. Something funny.
I'm happy 😁

Something funny sir.

Give me a upvote done sir@surpassinggoogle..

I am also interested to make ulogs like you,but i dont have proper resources.

You can still make ulog posts with what you have presently

Thank for sharing this post sir..

You are really so great post.
I appreciate your dlive-video.
Thank for sharing this steemit blog.
Best of luck@surpassinggoogle sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33