Heroes of the Storm - Team League

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Aim for today


Platinum is in reach!!!

Stream achievemnts


Most viewers throughout the stream: 120
Most viewers at one time: 23

Stream upgrades


I have fixed everything that came to my mind. From now on Im waiting for any advice that might help me further improve my stream. Feel free to share your ideas with me!:)
I already received some: Webcam, Schedule on Steemstars...what else?:P

As soon as Ill have time again Ill start working on them improvements

Current ranks


CS:GO – 3 stars
Heroes of the Storm – High Gold
Overwatch – not yet set
Atlas Reactor – Platinum


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey!! You still planning to play at Windmill this weekend? I've made it as a pick-up on a ladies team (Triple Mamasitas), even though the level will be way beyond me. So I'm super excited and also a little nervous, but definitely really looking forward to go!! If you're there, let's find each other and say hi. Which team will you be on?

Hey...unfortunatelly not...I havent fulyl recovered from the injury in time:/ You can say hi to a tall skinny dark-haired guy from FUJ...He is also on Steem:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80