Heroes of the Storm - Coaching of a Noob Friend (That Has Just Joined Steem!)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My Ultimate Frisbee teammate got convinced and joined Steem and HotS! But first I need to teach him a thing or two...:P

Stream upgrades


I have fixed everything that came to my mind. From now on Im waiting for any advice that might help me further improve my stream. Feel free to share your ideas with me!:)
I already received some: Webcam, Schedule on Steemstars...what else?:P

As soon as Ill have time again Ill start working on them improvements

Current ranks


CS:GO – 3 stars
Heroes of the Storm – Mid Gold
Overwatch – not yet set
Atlas Reactor – Platinum

Aim for today


Is to teach my friend what the fuck the game is about:D.


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

let's go :D
should be at least gold material after today ^^

haha...great coaches we are...indeed:D

Nice! I’m excited for your HOTS gameplay my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25