DLive - Steem Live-Streaming Platform with 2 Million Steem Power

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: DLive - Steem Live-Streaming Platform with 2 Million Steem Power


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Wow you made it big in here! Good job! We have stuff to discuss regarding 1UP, please check your Discord!

the lag was so bad i had to give up, what a shame, i wanted to hear more about dlive, im on that spece and i wanted to see what the plan was, especially wanted to hear more about the delegated upvotes

I am really sorry for this. I have to investigaet what the reason was.

Going live scares me so much... however the rewards seem tempting.

I really don’t know if I have anything interesting enough to go live for!!

Yeah, it is a bit weird. But on the other hand it is like meeting with a friend and just talking what you want without the hassle of editing.

Does Dlive support mobile upload and streaming?

beautful

I've never live streamed.... good place to start!

Wow, this is awesome @flauwy! :)

So I had just tried to live stream but no image of myself came up. Screen was just black. I think it recorded tho. As it posted on my STEEMIT page lol
Any suggestion?

No clue. Try to test your stream by recording it manually. Double check all settings. Try YouTube streaming and see if that works.

Alright I shall do so. This is my first ever laptop so I am learning a lot. Also it is a Linux UBUNTU so it is a great computer, given to me by adept.

Yet an advanced Operating System.

Live streaming on dtube? Wowza! Now I'm going to have to try this out.
I've contemplated a vlog while I drive around doing Uber. Perhaps live streaming an actual ride or two would make for an interesting stream genre.

It‘s not DTube but DLive. A different platform.

Im ready

Thank you for clarifying this.
I bet this is not the first case of misidentification. 😓

nice post..
thanks for sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17