DLive Mother’s Day Special Greetings From YennY

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

A greeting and we talk about how this little monkey have changed our lives forever. Planning on traveling more with this one in tow. I don't know how hard it's going to be but I traveled with my friends and their daughter and she was a nightmare. I didn't even have to do anything and I was stressed.

Never did I know how this little human will change our lives. You know what they say the bullcrap about finding real love after having your first child? Well that is absolutely 100% truth. She has made me love again, not just the love that you casually say to anyone. It's real. The thing that makes you want to be your best for that someone. One look and you are hypnotized. One smile and it fills your heart with laughter.

I guess a mother's love for their child is unwavering and immeasurable. Being a mother is truly a blessing and it will bring the most joyous occasions in your life. To all the mothers in the world. Happy Mom day!

I just read the verification process..

"Verification Process:
At the beginning of your video you must say “Celebrating Mother’s Day on DLive”, followed by your Steemit name. There cannot be video cuts after this verification process. The verification process and your submission must be seamless."


LOL!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Upvote. Cute baby!

Thanks Wilson

Travelling with babies and children is only hard of they don't like the motion of the vehicle, the sheer amount of crap you may need to haul, and other people who are incapable of coping with anything that doesn't go their way XD otherwise it's usually okay.

goatsig

Well in our next trip +baby, hopefully it will be hassle free. But I know it won't. Gona have to cope I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97