Dlive 20 - Filipino Christmas Festival

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Filipino Festival last Christmas in Sydney. Lots of food and food and more food. There are also stalls that are promoting their business, mostly tourism.

There was this guy who we were asking lots of questions and after a while he became quite agitated and didn't want to serve us anymore, I could tell in his tone of voice and expression. LOL just funny thinking about it.

There was also this guy dressed in a onesie that was beating his drums in the intersection of George Street near Queen Victoria Building.

It was hot that day. I could remember lots of flies but did not stop me from buying some sweet Filipino desserts. I also had a haircut while Yenny checked out a bubble tea place where people have lined up a long queue.

Check it out and looking forward to this event again this year. Have a safe one!

| Comment | Resteem | Upvote |

Thank you very much

©2018 All Rights Reserved @foovler

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Good man!! That's passion right there eh! In a onesie playing drums in the street. Siick.
How was the haircut :)

haircut made me feel lighter. hope he made lots of money the onesie drummer.

I have never busked man. I probably would be a richer man if I did. :)
I am growing my hair mate. First time ever :)
Have a geek if ya have time haha
https://steemit.com/music/@jeffandhisguitar/ddhp4wt3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27