NBA Live Game 1 NBA Finals 2018: Golden State Warriors vs Cleveland Cavaliers

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Image

Here we come the NBA Finals, Warriors VS Cavaliers for the fourth time. Honestly, I was always on the GSW side past three years but not so much this time. Both teams accomplished what they should have done for the last 3 seasons. Lebron just carried one of the weakest team he has ever led into the Finals which greatly amazed me how dominating this guy can be. Guess I will be in more of a neutral position this time.

image.png

If you ask for my prediction, I would say GSW in 5 though. Cavs lost the all-star Love and Kyrie while GSW added an MVP KD on top of existing crew. But here is the catch, Cavs might win the first game as Kobe Bryant's Detail just analysed KD the last episode, LOL.

GSW for the champ is almost a fact already to me.


My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85